Watch the video introduction of the MIT study of Oscar Wegner's Method of Modern Tennis

* * *

Back to Main Page

ATP Events Results sites Tennis Academies/Instruction
Challengers/Futures/Satellites Stats Sites Clubs/Tours/Regional Tennis
Organizations/Federations WTA links Tickets/Vacations/Tour Packages
News College/University links Equipment/Apparel/Collectables
Teletext Player/Fan Sites Other Great Sites


Tennis Live Streaming
Description: We provide people with news, fixtures, and results for all events of tennis played

http://www.watchlivetennis.org/

Grand Slam Tournaments/ITF Events and other events

ATP Tour Tournaments

Challenger/Futures/Satellite Tournaments

Back to Main Page

As usual, if YOU know of any other tournament web sites, let me know and I will post it.  Some of these links may be outdated, maybe someday I will go through them and clean this up a bit.

Organizations and Federations (plus personal sites dedicated to national tennis)

Back to Main Page

Other sites:
          News

USPTA http://www.uspta.com
Welby Van Horn http://www.welbytennis.com/
PTR http://www.ptrtennis.org/
USTA High Performance http://www.highperformance.usta.com/home/default.sps
British Tennis Coaches' Association http://www.btca.org.uk
Brent Abel http://www.webtennis.net/
Find Me A Coach (UK) http://www.findmeacoach.com
Tennis4everyone http://www.tennis4everyone.com
Tennis4you http://www.tennis4you.com
Tennis About http://tennis.about.com
Easi Tennis http://www.easitennis.com
Revolutionary Tennis http://www.revolutionarytennis.com/steps.html
Teaching Tennis http://www.teachingtennis.com
Tennis Turbo Archive http://www.tennisserver.com/turbo/turbo-archive.html
Tennis Recherche(French) http://www.chez.com/tennisrecherche/Sommaire.htm
Exo Tennis(French) http://membres.lycos.fr/exotennis/sommaire.html
1001 Ways to Improve Your Game http://www.inatenis.com/101.html
Pro Strokes http://www.cwtennis.com/prostrokes.cfm
The Slice Backhand http://www.jericho.ca/tennis/The%20Slice%20Backhand.htm
Oncourt Offcourt http://www.oncourtoffcourt.com
Oscar Wegner http://www.tennisteacher.com
Steve Tourdo http://unlimitedtennis.com
WannaLearn http://www.wannalearn.com/Sports_and_Leisure/Sports/Tennis/
Tennis Warrior http://www.tenniswarrior.com
Modern Tennis http://www.moderntennis.com
Tip Top Footwork http://tiptoptraining.com
Coach's Cave http://www.tennisontheline.org/coach.shtml
Successful Doubles http://www.successfuldoubles.com/video.html
Effortless Tennis http://www.effortlesstennis.com
New Tennis http://www.newtennis.com
Operation Doubles http://www.operationdoubles.com
Smart Tennis http://www.smarttennis.com
Max Tennis http://www.maxtennis.com
Scott Ford http://www.arete-sports.com
Tennis Instruction DVD http://www.tennisonfastforward.com
TennisMindGame.com http://www.tennismindgame.com
David Bailey http://www.thebaileymethod.com
Tennis Instruction DVD http://www.tennisdvd.eu/
Daniel Spatz http://www.spatztennis.com/t

Martial Artsthttp://www.martialartstraining.tv/

Link Market - Free Link Exchange, Link Building and Link Trade Directory http://www.linkmarket.net

Back to Main Page

* * *

Below, the book, the five videos in 3 DVDs, fully indexed, and the ESPN Tips CD, plus the Advanced Tennis DVD and the MIT study intro.

Full contents of the videos - Click here

BEGINNER COURSE ... INTERMEDIATE COURSE ... ADVANCED COURSE ... TEACHER/COACH COURSE

or call us toll free at 888-999-0077

* * *

Player/Fan Sites
  (there has GOT to be many, many more player links.  Let me know what I am missing).  

 

College Tennis Programs
            (still a few division II and III schools not here yet.  Let me know what I am missing).

CollegeAndJuniorTennis.com
CollegeSports.com (FansOnly)
College Tennis Connect
College Tennis Online
College Tennis Exposure Camp
ITA - Intercollegiate Tennis Association
NAIA - National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics
NCAA Tennis Page

College/University Team sites

Tsarev's Tennis Rankings
TTS Tennis Academy
TurnierTennis.info - German tournaments (German)
Ukrainian Tennis
Vegas Tennis
Vitartennis

Tennis Lessons Classifieds

http://www.jobsintennis.com

www.psychsearch.net/teenscreen.html , www.teenscreentruth.com

www.teenscreenfacts.com

http://tt.tennis-warehouse.com/showthread.php?t=35181

http://www.facebook.com/pages/TennisTeachercom-Modern-Tennis-Instruction/82574759813

http://www.webproworld.com/webmaster-forum/threads/2547-http-www.TennisTeacher.com

http://www.jdsport.com/index.html?dir=/dir/Tennis/Instruction/index-2-737-9766-0-1-.html

http://www.sports-ceeduu.com/www.tennisteacher.com__fcd5bff76134653b6dfd95df00660ec7

http://headkeys.com/tennisteacher.com

http://www.xomreviews.com/tennisteacher.com

http://www.facebook.com/board.php?uid=82574759813

http://www.galaxy.com/rvw83767-172760/Play_Like_the_Pros_tennis_sports.htm

http://www.aboutus.org/TennisTeacher.com#-

http://www.findatenniscoach.com/detail.php?siteid=2218&catid=1

http://www.mtmca.com

http://www.markosweb.com/www/tennisteacher.com/

http://www.tennismates.com/Tennis_Instructors/instructor-c3.htm

https://www.cameronparkweb.org/wbwsc/webtrac.wsc/wbar02vsi.html?wbsi=cJicdwaLIldUnVPn&xxtype=SPRT

http://www.plaxo.com/profile/show/193274885613?pk=cebc3cde5d4ba4cf7ec9878bf90d6b5a5dfd58e7&ps=status

http://www.surcentro.net/en/info/www.tennisteacher.com

http://www.facebook.com/apps/application.php?id=121539039876

http://www.tennisw.com/forums/showthread.php?8119-Meet-Oscar-Wegner-In-Person!

http://www.tennismediagroup.com/TennisSpeaker.html

http://www.livestrong.com/article/326634-free-tennis-instruction-for-beginners/

http://websitejudge.com/sports/tennis/tennisteacher.com

http://wholinkstome.com/url/tennisteacher.com

http://www.tennis-instruction.website.tc/summary.php

http://www.active.com/tennis/Articles/Why-Some-Tennis-Players-Learn-Better-Than-Others.htm

http://tennisopolis.com/group/costamesahuntingtonbeach

http://ask.lc.mwh.reference.com/related/Tennis+Serve?qsrc=2892&l=dir&o=10601

http://www.tennismindgame.com/tennis-in-two-hours.html

http://oscarwegner.usptapro.com/(S(lswzeg55zxe2afmdlkfsduid))/default.aspx?MenuItemID=362&MenuGroup=Links&&AspxAutoDetectCookieSupport=1

http://www.sportscomet.com/Tennis/223995.htm

http://judgespot.com/review/tennisteacher.com

http://www.masterseek.com/TennisTeachercom_maps_31848986.htm

http://www.statools.com/site/www.tennisbully.com.html

http://www.statools.com/site/www.tennisbully.com.html

http://www.privateswimminglessons.info/were-i-can-find-free-video-lesson-tennis-on-the-internet

http://www.tennis-champ.com/learn-to-play-tennis/how-can-i-teach-my-child-to-play-tennis-when-i-dont-really-know-myself

http://www.usta.com/Improve-Your-Game/Player-to-Player/Youth/Youth_Tennis/

http://www.tennisracketbracket.com/training_videos/Tennis_Tip_from_Oscar_Wegner_(TennisTeacher.com).php

https://www.cameronparkweb.org/wbwsc/webtrac.wsc/wbar02vsi.html?wbsi=hcbtgZcIbmakdjlm&xxtype=SPRT

http://www.einet.net/directory/83767/Instruction.htm

http://nickstennispicks.com/2009/10/13/bollettieri-and-gilbert-host-local-10-year-old/

http://www.active.com/tennis/Articles/Having-a-Bad-Tennis-Day-Adjust-Your-Timing.htm

http://www.tennisw.com/forums/showthread.php?7336-How-to-move-faster-on-the-court

http://ask.lc.mwh.reference.com/related/Tennis+Strokes?o=10601&qsrc=2892&l=dir

http://tennisopolis.com/group/oscarwegnersmoderntennismethodology

 

Book Schools USA

Secure Store TennisOne.com Tennis-player.org Tennis-lessons.net Tennis-game.net Tennis-tips.net Tennis-videos.net

Links ATP WTA Wimbledon French Open Australian Open US Open ITF Davis Cup USTA ESPN

Tennis Hall of Fame