<%@LANGUAGE="VBSCRIPT"%> <% %> MTM Coaches Listings, Modern Tennis

Home Shop at Our Store

 

MTM (Modern Tennis Methodology) Certified Coaches

  "The goal of MTM is freedom for all tennis players of all ages to play the most natural and enjoyable game which means
enough dissemination and knowledge of MTM to keep that freedom guaranteed." Oscar Wegner, Founder

What is MTM?

MTM is a teaching system that makes one aware of the most efficient and most natural mechanics in the game
at both the physical and physiological levels, in conjunction with one's feel and instinct, and how to explore
them to bring about one's own most efficient and perfect game.

* * *

For more information on how to become a coach go to our new website www.mtmca.com

* * *

Listing by state and countries. Details and contact

California : 44
Oscar Wegner, President Encino, CA tennisoscar@aol.com 727-735-3293
Susan Nardi Manhattan Beach, CA suznardi@yahoo.com 310-529-4834
Jimmy Gleason Laguna Beach, CA gleasontennis@yahoo.com 949-613-1932
John Staph Forest Lake, CA johnstaph@yahoo.com 714-585-7404
Lucile Bosche Encino, CA tennisangel@me.com 818-849-5683
Pat Cupo Sherman Oaks, CA cupo4@sbcglobal.net 818-421-7135
John Thau San Bernadino, CA jkthau@msn.com 909.815.6101
Demian DaCosta Torrance, CA demiancabral@hotmail.com 310-617-3757
Conrad Dunn Sun City, CA conradddunn@yahoo.com 951-672-3880
Michael Black Encinitas, CA mduffyblack@yahoo.com 760-943-8231
Triniti Bhaguandas Sherman Oaks, CA trinigirll@hotmail.com 323-369-8746
Mark Dalli Westlake Village, CA mdraq@yahoo.com 818-274-9003
Stuart Bramer Agoura Hills, CA coachstu@att.net 310-614-0022
Donald Mittica San Bernadino, CA shenoneliby@verizon.net 909-886-3117
Craig Pasqua Sunnyvale, CA craigp@harker.org 408-983-5888
Bernie Villadiego Chatsworth, CA powerofthesmile@sbcglobal.net 818-974-6748
Lynn Finnell Carmel, CA skylo@comcast.net 831-236-6780
Dave Hall Lincoln, CA diane-hall@sbcglobal.net 916-543-0536
Diane Hall Lincoln, CA diane-hall@sbcglobal.net 916-543-0536
Brian Connaughton Watsonville, CA brianconn1@sbcglobal.net 831-435-9368
Paul Dypwick Alhambra, CA pauleztennislearnright@yahoo.com 310-600-5639
Ty Metcalfe Los Angeles, CA ty@latennis.com 310-663-1801
John Carrizosa Torrance, CA johncarrizosa@yahoo.com 310-375-1222
Scott Chrichlow Los Angeles scottchrichlow@beverlyhillstennis.com 310-652-7555
Stanislaw Sojka Granite Bay CA goral24@yahoo.com 415-710-7503
Brice Pace Ojai, CA buddyman@adelphia.net 805-415-9153
James Darstein Bakersfield borntoinspire2@hotmail.com 661-862-9640
Chuck Coleman Danville, CA colemanchk@sbcglobal.net 925-362-9118
Adam Blair Laguna Beach, CA adamblairtennis@gmail.com 949-616-9737
Rachel Gibson Hollywood, CA girlonlaptop@gmail.com no phone
Mike Gallagher San Clemente, CA mike4tennis@sbcglobal.net 949-498-7550
Gage Gallagher San Clemente, CA gage4tennis@gmail.com 949-573-5230
Brian "Sparky" Farrell Piercy, CA sparky2531@gmail.com 707-247-3303
Gerald Russell Twenty Nine Palms, CA 40love4u@yahoo.com 760-424-9260
Mark Angiano Newport Beach, CA newporttennispro@yahoo.com 714-404-2238
Jim Anglin Simi Valley, CA jim_anglin@sbcglobal.net 818-428-7273
Jaime Sanchez El Segundo, CA jsanchez@lmu.edu 310-863-3218
Jelani Ferguson Los Angeles jelaniferguson@gmail.com 323-934-5568
Ritchie Velitchkov Huntington Beach, CA ritchie@sportspriority.com 310-920-3325
Brice Chevalier Santa Cruz, CA bricechevalier@sbcglobal.net 831 254 2697
Eugene Kim Los Angeles adreamawol@aol.com 213-258-5951
Bruce David Cameron Park, CA brucehdavid@gmail.com  
Sue Hites Coronado, CA sjhinsd@yahoo.com 310-748-6266
Sam Clark Aliso Viejo, CA samclark39@msn.com 949-226-1798
Alabama (3)
Jennifer Nylen Auburn, AL jennifer_nylen@yahoo.com 334-332-9749
Stefano Cosmai Madison, AL stefanocosmai67@gmail.com 256-975-0956
Russell Immel Mobile, AL russimel2001@yahoo.com
Arizona: 7
Mary Bente Sedona, AZ mbente595@yahoo.com 928-301-7230
Beverly Coleman Sedona, AZ wellness@beverlycoleman.com 928-204-9233
Luke Dumyahn Sedona, AZ lukedumyahn@hotmail.com no phone
Faye Kelley Flagstaff, AZ faykelley@earthlink.net 928-600-1733
Terry Spencer Mesa, AZ sns_rs@att.net 309-235-5877
Amanda Schell Phoenix, AZ medicineman@cox.net 623-824-1837
Nico Schell Phoenix, AZ ocinornico@hotmail.com 602 579-7987
Arkansas 2
Jason Crossno Paragould, AR jasoncrossno@gmail.com 870-476-1743
Tim Kamerman Searcy, AR drtimkamerman@yahoo.com 501-278-7864
Colorado
Richard Lamb Broomfield, CO richardlamb1@me.com 303-305-9986
Connecticut : 6
John J. Barston Darien, CT jbarston@msn.com 203-912-1187
Jonathan Stein Milford, CT shamus49@yahoo.com 203-882-8538
Darren Lavallee Greenwich, CT darrenlavallee@gmail.com 203-257-6137
Katie Tansley Milford CT katieimg@yahoo.com 203-690-8103
Gerald Beals Griswold CT mrsmbeals@yahoo.com 860-376-8818
Phillip Giuliano Branford, CT phillipeugene@aol.com 203-481-4596
District of Columbia (2)
Tom Meyer Washington, D.C./Bethesda tomhowto@hotmail.com 301-802-6633
Fred Neal Washington, D.C. godsstrength1@aol.com 202-487-3817
Florida: 6
Randy Ardenfriend Sarasota, FL randy.ardenfriend@yahoo.com 941-387-1635
Trey Seibold Weston, FL trey261@aol.com 954-907-7365
Eric Carlson Fort Myers, FL bigelc@hotmail.com 239-210-8453
Jaime Haro Miami, FL rock-oh@juno.com 305-989-1329
Kurtiss Tomasovich Ocala, FL Kurt@SunLightCompany.com 352-274-5769
Dale Mullin Ormond Beach, FL usptapro1@earthlink.net 386-846-3070
Georgia: 9
Bert Bozeman Perry, GA bert_bozeman@yahoo.com 478-987-0575
Tony Gottlieb Savannah, GA tony.sgctennis@comcast.net 912-232-1939
Tony Johnson Atlanta, GA 4skating@bellsouth.net 770-888-8290
Kim Brown Newnan, GA kimbrown@charter.net 404-784-7688
Judd Sciortino Roswell, GA judd9868@yahoo.com 770-778-4927
Chuck Tomlin Fayetteville, GA chucktomlin@gmail.com 770-632-9747
Reimbert Parrenas Acworth, GA reimbert@hotmail.com 770-966-8039
Eric Howard Villa Rica, GA eric.howard76@gmail.com 770-830-8669
Arthur Little Riverdale City, GA allstroketennis@yahoo.com 404-245-2583
Hawaii
Martin Black Kailua, HI mblack@honolulu.gannett.com 808-864-7334
Idaho
Doug Kaut (Oct-Mar) Twin Falls, ID dougkaut@msn.com 703-786-1856
Illinois: 5
John Carpenter Glen Carbon, Il eztennisswing@yahoo.com 618-978-0891
Ryan Cochran Collinsville, IL ryancochran112@hotmail.com 618-978-8436
Sean Patterson Edwardsville, IL trumpetgun@live.com 618-301-0052
Dennis Bland Edwardsville, IL dennis@blandesign.com 618-692-1174
Robert Logan Alton, IL rlogan25@yahoo.com 618-610-1688
Indiana
Jack Froman Batesville, IN jfroman7@msn.com 812-212-0793
Kansas
Sam Dien Overland Park, KS sd8010@kc.rr.com 913-549-8374
Louisiana 3
Thomas Mason Baton Rouge, LA tbajmason@cox.net 225-275-0551
David Abrahams Lake Charles pageonenow@yahoo.com 337-214-3464
Jason Moody Lake Charles forten17@yahoo.com 337-263-5946
Maryland 2
Forest Brent Clinton, MD/Wash DC forest856@hotmail.com 202-369-8939
David Blowe Frederick, MD blowefamily@hotmail.com 301-694-7426
Massachusetts
Spencer Flint Mashpee, MA spencerflinttennis@yahoo.com 508-367-8954
Michigan 4
Warner C. Offord III Kalamazoo, MI wotennispro20@hotmail.com 269-873-3732
Richard Huffman Paw Paw, MI dadhuffma@aol.com 269-657-2863
Ken Prather Gross Pointe, MI kepjr@comcast.net 313-884-5961
Dave Pink Northville, MI realdavepink@yahoo.com 734-634-1159
Minnesota 4
Bruce Gullikson Bloomington, MN brgtennis@aol.com 952-830-7900
Ted Kopren St. Louis Park, MN tennismaple@yahoo.com 763-587-5752
Tom Boulay Stillwater, MN tom@thunderbirdmarketing.com 612-708-1475
Kent Gustafson Bloomington, MN gustafsson8104@comcast.net 952-688-2052
Mississippi
Edwin France Greenville, MS lfrance57@gmail.com 662-822-6024
Missouri: 9
Jonathan Hertlein St. Louis, MO tennisjon@sbcglobal.net 636-675-1737
James Murphy St. Louis, MO topspin27@sbcglobal.net 314-274-4861
Najib Nazari St. Louis, MO tennisnn@yahoo.com 314-610-5584
Rick Salas Kansas City, MO kcinet@kc.rr.com 816-729-8430
Michael K. Hall Rogersville, MO yoda10s4mh@hotmail.com 417-753-3544
Michael Collins Branson, MO No EMAIL 417-239-3777
James Dixon St. Louis, MO dixon.jamesg@gmail.com 314-620-5540
Charles Schade St. Louis charlesschade@att.net 314-225-3041
Jessica Hance Creve Coeuer, MO jhance@charter.net 314-605-1544
New Hampshire
Dave Stewart Portsmouth, NH das682@hotmail.com 603-436-0023
New Jersey 2
Scott Turner Sparta, NJ sturner11@mac.com 973-296-2723
David Baratko Teaneck, NJ davidbaratko@gmail.com 201-921-5365
New Mexico
Gil Suniga Albuquerque, NM gpsuniga@yahoo.com 505 349 1822
New York: 11
Jorge Barrera Aguirre Monsey, NY jorge19@mac.com 201-560-0370
Billy Ray Jackson Ossining, NY billyrayjackson@earthlink.net 914-923-1614
Lukas Beman Ossining, NY lbeman@clubfit.com 914-432-7351
Paul Nielsen Lima, NY nielsen1@rochester.rr.com 585-624-5562
Douglas Howard New York City douglashoward4@gmail.com
917-355-1818
Matthew Nielsen Rochester, NY nielsenm@rochester.rr.com 585-339-8430
George Muller Wilton, NY tenniswarrior61@yahoo.com 518-584-5368
Mike Ladisa Mill Neck, NY lovtennis@gmail.com 516-313-7415
J.L. Calderon New York City, NY tennismuscle@aol.com 917-600-3414
Don Harring Rye, NY dtennispro@aol.com 914-835-0225
Alon Brik Brooklyn, NY alonbrik@gmail.com 718-288-2169
North Carolina: 8
John Mastro Concord, NC Jbm13@ carolina.rr.com 704-701-1177
John Strong Charlotte, NC strongstennisacademy@yahoo.com 803-432-8970
Bob Kirchheimier Cary, NC hazlett63@yahoo.com 919 303-6693
Mike Stair Wilmington, NC mstair@ec.rr.com 910-520-6158
Clarence Wiles Wilesboro, NC teamwiles@yahoo.com 336-902-1890
Jeff Atkinson Bladenboro, NC jdatkinson@bladen.k12.nc.us 910-863-3055
George Garest Fayetteville, NC ggarest@gmail.com 910-551-4912
Adam Schainblatt Raleigh, NC adamschainblatt@gmail.com 919-455-7770
Ohio
Eugene Brice Springfield, OH beugenebrice@aol.com 937-346-4290
Pennsylvania
Byrl Himelberger Media, PA bhtrih@aol.com 610-891-0685
South Carolina
Tyler Davis Spartanburg, SC jtylerdavis0905@gmail.com 864-978-1085
Tennessee 2
Russell Weihe Franklin, TN russellweihe@msn.com 615-428-1833
Richard Painter Ridgetop, TN richard.painter@gmail.com 615-851-6857
Texas: 6
Katie Huese Brenham, TX katiehueske@hotmail.com 979-836-4344
Dean Wright Bandera, TX deanwright61@yahoo.com 210 788 1338
Duey Evans Frisco, TX devans@snavegroup.com 469-579-4480
Konstantin Shkolnyy Austin, TX kshk@austin.rr.com 512-301-8723
Sam Chadwell West Columbia, TX coachsam@chadwelltennis.com 713-818-9109
Steve Gaines Missouri City, TX gainestennis@gmail.com 281-236-6540
Virginia: 5
Jeff Counts Alexandria, Virginia jco872@gmail.com 703-867-9650
Olga Bogatyrenko Alexandria, Virginia chasingmoments@gmail.com no phone
Mark T. Hildenbrand Newport News, VA mark.hildenbrand.ctr@dla.mil 757-879-2650
Doug Kaut (Apr-Sept) Vienna, VA dougkaut@msn.com 703-786-1856
Frank Loehr Richmond, VA frankieloehr@netscape.net 804-271-8798
Washington: 3 mail?cmd=cookie
Vince Radosevich Port Orchard, WA vincentradosevich@yahoo.com 360-876-0294
G4ws28Yvlm
Amadeo Juachon Vancouver, WA junbug300@comcast.net 360-624-4042
Maria Scudiero Pullman, WA lmscudiero@hotmail.com 509-332-6157
Wisconsin : 2
John Frausto Fond du Lac, WI topspintennis@yahoo.com 920-929-9150
C. Roger Grantham Stevens Point, WI crgantham@yahoo.com 480-218-4252
41 Foreign Coaches
Puerto Rico 2
David Rivera Trujillo Alto, Puerto Rico rivera414@yahoo.com 787-638-2802
Zoilo Burgos Coamo, Puerto Rico zoilo1@hotmail.es 787-640-5857
Australia: 8
C hris Chandler Melbourne, Victoria chris@chandlertennis.com 0414-353-060
Jasenko Palos Melbourne, Victoria palkica@gmail.com
Alison Scott Sydney, New South Wales alison@hotshotsactionevents.com (61) 0418-200-548
Tadeusz Wlodarczyk Red Hill South, Victoria kerritad@pac.com.au 412203959
Predrag Simovic Brisbane, Australia predragsim@yahoo.com 61 429505431
Jule Dybendahl Sanctuary Cove, QLD julie@jumpstarttennis.com.au 61420224809
Grant Lamph Sanctuary Cove, QLD glamph@hotmail.com
Steve Schulman Sydney, New South Wales
Belgium
Dany Van der Rieten Antwerp, Belgium tennisdany@aol.com
Brazil
Fernando Pereira Curtiba, Brazil fernandoc.pereira@yahoo.com
Canada 3
Akiva Lacterman Vancouver, British Columbia akivalac@hotmail.com 778-321-1554
Vladimir Makogon(summer) Halifax, Nova Scotia vladsworld@hotmail.com 920-802-9944
Arthur Lebanek Ottawa, Ontario alabe044@uottawa.ca 613-323-0841
China 3
Leo Wong Hong Kong, China leostrut@gmail.com
Bob Kraft Hong Kong, China kraft@tennisministry.org
Ryan Chan Hong Kong, China hktmryan@ymail.com 85298558910
K.K. Cheong Hong Kong, China kkcheong@ovi.com
Cyprus
Nicolas Georgallides Nicosia, Cyprus geopatat@cytanet.com.cy
Czech Republic
Petr Horna Zlin, Czech Republic petrhorna@volny.cz 420 777 650 430
Estonia
Piret Peebo
England(MTI certifies)
Daniel Boxwell London, UK marshasmistake@gmail.com 0745-056-0603
Germany
Henning Frey Niederkassel, Germany henningfrey@web.de  
Greece
Fotis Vazeos Athens, Greece fotis@fotisvazeostennis.com 30-6944365607
Hungary 2
Robert Szigeti Budapest, Hungary szirobi1@t-online.hu 36204323115
Tamas Szigeti Budapest, Hungary szitamas1@t-online.hu
India
Amar Khosla New Dehli, India amarkhosla@hotmail.com
Japan
Miodrag Jeremic Tokyo, Japan miodragjeremic@gmail.com
Jordan
Ewa Gonyea Jordan ewysocka@hotmail.com
Malaysia (3)
Wan Rahman Petaling Jaya dhomwan@gmail.com
Anthony Yap Kuala Lumpur ayap44@gmail.com
Zulkarnain Anas Petaling Jaya rockdact@yahoo.com
Maldives (Indian Ocean) (2)
Bhardwaj Ramsurrun Mauritius, Island of Halaveli seanavinsail@hotmail.com
Chris Sew Hee Mauritius, Island of Halaveli ca_sh7@hotmail.com
New Zealand
John Krishnaputra Auckland, NZ tanikota@gmail.com 64211741513
Panama
Vladimir Makogon(winter) Coronado, Panama vladsworld@hotmail.com 920-802-9944
Russia
Serbia
Singapore 2
Andrew Mah Poh Ann Singapore, Singapore G4ws28Yvlm
coach_andrewmah@hotmail.com
(65) 83926397
Mark Carruthers Singapore mwgcarruthers@hotmail.com 96860837
South Africa 2
Gerhard Nieuwouodt Coligny, SA gerhardnieuwoudt@ananzi.co.za
Alexa Geldenhuys Capetown, SA alexageld@absamail.co.za 27721176687
Werner Sunkel Capetown, SA
Spain
Tiago Leivas Barcelona, Spain tleivas@hotmail.com

 

 

SAMPLES OF OSCAR WEGNER'S METHODOLOGY

Forehand Focusing Modern Tips Miracles with Kids More Testimonials

 

“© Oscar Wegner 2010.  All Rights Reserved. All content belongs to Oscar Wegner and cannot be used without expressed permission from Oscar Wegner.